Header Ads

test

UBX Courier Customer Care Contact Help Line Branch Locate

UBX Courier Ubx Tracking UBX Courier branch locate customer care toll free help line nited Business Xpress international track number shipment status Airway Bill number Bangalore Chennai Coimbatore Gurgaon Jaipur Kanpur Karur Kolkatta Ludhiana Moradabad Mumbai New Delhi Noida Panipat Pune Tirupur EZ, UBX, Express, Courier, Courier Service, Express Courier, International, International Courier, UB Express, Domestic, Domestic Courier, United States, Hong Kong, India, UK UBX - United Business Xpress

Website : http://www.ubxpress.com
UBX Courier Customer Care Contact Help Line Branch Locate
UBX Courier Bangalore
Unit No. 102, First Floor, Krishana Chambers No. 20/21, 5th Cross Airport Road
Bangalore, Karnataka 560017
Tel: +91-80-41526491 /92/93,91-9886420279
Email : bangalore@ubxpress.com

Chennai UBX Courier
29, Anna Salai Saidapet
Chennai, Tamilnadu 600015
Tel: +91-44-42011121
Fax : (91) 44 - 42011121L
Email : chennai@ubxpress.com



Coimbatore UBX Courier
86, 1st Floor, Pudhur Main Road Peelamedu
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641004
Tel: +91-422-4371614
Email : admin.tirupur@ubxpress.com

UBX Courier Gurgaon
Shop no LGF- 19D Sushant Shopping Arcade sushant lok-1
Gurgaon, Harayana 122009
Tel: +91-124-4084893, +91-124-4085893, +91-9873010505
Email : anuj.verma@ubxpress.in

UBX Courier Jaipur
F-24, 1st Floor Morija Tower Indira Bazar
Jaipur, Rajasthan
Tel: +91-9829327467
Email : jaipur@ubxpress.in

UBX Courier Kanpur
85,Cantt.,
Kanpur, UP 208001
Tel: +91-512-2333406, 9336818265(M)
Email : kanpur@ubxpress.in

UBX Courier Karur
1-B, North Pradhaksham Road 1st Floor, S,R, Complex
Karur, Tamilnadu 639001
Tel: +91-4324-239573
Email : karur@ubxpress.com

UBX Courier Kolkatta
48 A Dr.Sundari Mohan
Kolkatta, West Bengal 700014
Tel: 22847375 - 76
Fax : 22847377

UBX Courier Ludhiana
72-73, Gurunanak Dev Market Gill Road
Ludhiana, Punjab 141003
Tel: +91-161-2540865
Fax : 91-161-2535627

UBX Courier Moradabad
Shop No. 15, Super Bazar Station Road
Moradabad, UP 244001
Tel: +91-591-3091161
Email : moradabad@ubxpress.in

UBX Courier Mumbai
Ground Floor, Wilson House Nagardas Road Andheri (East)
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069
Tel: +91-22-28213301,91-22-28213306
Fax : 91-22-28366668
Email : mumbai@ubxpress.in

UBX Courier New Delhi
128/ B – 1, Mohammadpur Bikaji Cama Place
New Delhi, 110066
Tel: +(91) 11 4210 0000
Fax : (91) 11 26199020, (91) 11 42100010
Email : sales@ubxpress.in, csd@ubxpress.in

UBX Courier Noida
Shop # 72, block-2nd Ganga Shopping Complex Sector 29
Noida, UP 201301
Tel: +91-120-4317922,91-120-4317933,91-9873189928

UBX Courier Panipat
Classic Tower, 945/8 G.T. Road Opp HDFC Bank
Panipat, Haryana 132103
Tel: +91-180-2634713, +91-180-2639844, +91-180-4005172
Fax : 91-180-2639844
Email : panipat@ubxpress.in

UBX Courier Pune
# 3 Gore Bldg, Prabhat Rd,
Pune, Maharastra 411004
Tel: 9520 30933375,9822969698

UBX Courier Tirupur
# 5/3, Duraisamy Puram 1st Street P.N. Road
Tirupur, Tamil Nadu 641602
Tel: +91-421-4321612,91-421-4321613
Email : tirupur@ubxpress.com
Powered by Blogger.