Header Ads

test

Ajanta Mobiles Toll Free Customer Care Help Line Service Contact

Ajanta Mobile Corporate Office Address, Ajanta Mobile Toll Free  Price Customer Care Service Center,Ajanta Support Center Toll free Number, Ajanta Consumer Care Contact Office address,phone numbers Secunderabad,Telangana, India,Ajanta consumer care service numbers,  Ajanta service care number Phone Number, Email, Website A-61, A-20, A-33, A41, A31 stores all over India Gujarat bihar bhagalpur Delhi bangalor karnataka hyderabat rajasthan westbangal lucknow Uttar Pradesh

Ajanta Mobiles Toll Free Customer Care Help Line Service ContactAjanta Mobile Toll Free Helpline Number – 1800-233-8100
Website : www.ajantamobile.com
Email ID : ajantacare@ajantamobile.com

Ajanta Mobile Corporate Office Address
Ajanta India Limited, Ajanta Industrial Estate,
Opp. Rewa Park, Morbi-Rajkot Highway,
Morbi – 363641, Gujarat, India

Ajanta Mobile Office Contact Phone Numbers : 02822 – 226200 / 227200
Ajanta Mobile Office Fax Number : 02822-234000

Ajanta Mobile Service Centers Contact Details
Bhagalpur, Bihar  Pranav Kumar Das, Ajanta India Limited, Shree Complex, 2nd Floor, B-Block,  Dr. R.P. Sinha Road, Khalifabagh Chowk, Bhagalpur, Bihar-812001
Bmmbhagalpur@Ajantamobile.Com  Mobile :-9430428840
Fax : 0641-2301743


Ajanta Mobiles Bhubaneswar
Orissa  Ajanta India Limited, Smt: Golakamani Naik, P.S. Lingaraj, W/O Late Godavarish Naik, 463/2, Lewish Road
Bhubaneswar, Orissa- 751002
Bmmbhubaneshwar@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.: 9861618004
Fax: 0674-2431186

Delhi Ajanta Mobiles
Ajanta India Limited, House No. 3847/8
Ground Floor, Kanhiya Nagar, Trinagar
Delhi- 110035
Bmmdelhi@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.: 9711191141
9718305111
Fax : 011-27383746

Davangere Ajanta Mobiles
Karnataka  Ajanta India Limited, No- 79 / 1, Chowkipet Davangere- 577001, Karnataka
Bmmdavangere@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob :- 9900559985
Fax: 0819-2234403

Ajanta Mobiles Dhanbad,
Jharkhand  Ajanta India Limited, G-10 Ground Floor Gomati Appt., Shanti Bhawan, Bank More, Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
Bmmdhanbad@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob- 9334263133
Fax: 0326-2304029

Ajanta Mobiles Faridabad, 
Haryanan  Ajanta India Limited, 5/B/87, NIT Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana 121001
Bmmfaridabad@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob – 9310317895
9560454303
Ph.: 0129 4066303
Fax: 0129-4177182

Ghaziabad Ajanta Mobiles
Uttar Pradesh  Ajanta India Limited, C-8,Lohia Nagar,
Near HDFC Loan Bank, Ghaziabad – 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Bmmghaziabad@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.:9953579246
Phone: 0120-2788446
Fax: 0120-2783996

Guwahati Ajanta Mobiles
Assamn  Ajanta India Limited, 2nd Floor, Narendra Complex, Above Zoom Studio,
Laktokia S. S. Road, Guwahati, Assam
Bmmguwahati@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob: 9435341956
9435070870
Fax : 0361-2736751

Ajanta Mobiles Hyderabad,
Telangana  Ajanta India Limited, 8-7-27/14,Shop No. 5 & 6, Gayathri Residency, Balaji Enclave, R.R. Nagar, Behind Mmr Garden, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad
Hyderabad- 500011
Bmmhyderabad@Ajantamobile.Com  Ph.: 040 32483337
Mob.: 9985584185
Fax : 040-40112348

Haridwar Ajanta Mobiles
Uttranchal  Ajanta India Limited, Sharvan Nath Nagar, Ward No. 16, Gurucharan Bhavan, Flat No. 06, 1st Floor, Haridwar-249401, Uttranchal
Bmmdehradun@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.: 9719493600
Fax : 01334-222306
Indore,  Madhya Pradesh  Ajanta India Limited, 38, Patrakar Colony, Kanaria Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452007
Bmmindore@Ajantamobile.Com  Ph.: 0731-6562815
Mo.: 9691607816
Fax: 0731-4096208

Jaipur Ajanta Mobiles
Rajasthan  Ajanta India Limited, Jaipur 14, 1st Floor, Kamla Bhawan Motilal Atal Road, Opp. Neelam Hotel, Near Ganpati Plasa, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Bmmjaipur@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.: 9978098338
Ph.- 0141-6593465
Fax – 0141-4005025

Kanpur Ajanta Mobiles
Uttar Pradesh  Ajanta India Limited, 117 / H- 2/354
Pandu Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208005
Bmmkanpur@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.: 9956286135
Ph:0512-2224271
0512-2224271
Fax: 0512 2224271

Kolkata Ajanta Mobiles
West Bengal  Ajanta India Limited, 2, Lal Bazar Street
Room No-104, Todi Chembar, Kolkata
West Bengal-700001
Bmmkolkata@Ajantamobile.Com
Bmcflkolkata@Gmail.Com  Mob: 9836840011
9330603781
Ph: 033-22315496
Fax: 033-22311981

Ludhiana Ajanta Mobiles
Punjab  Ajanta India Limited, 4472/A Shivaji Nagar, Near Samrala Chock, Singar Cinema Road, Ludhiana- 141008, Punjab  Ph.: 0161 2608312
Mo.: Sandeep D. Panwar(Cfl)- 9569895769
Fax: 0161-2608312
Email:Bmmludhiana@Ajantamobile.Com
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh  Ajanta India Limited, C-2223, Indra Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh -226010
Bmcfllucknow@Gmail.Com
Bmmlucknow@Ajantamobile.Com  Phone: 0522-2341196
Mob : 9415037464
Mob : 9936205274
Fax: 0522-2344189

Rajkot Ajanta Mobiles
Ajanta India Limited, 115, Surbhi Complex, Rajput Para Main Road, 1st Floor, Behind Ashok Guest House, Hotel JMC Bulding, Rajkot, Gujarat -360001
Bmmrajkot@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob: 9714283712
Patna, Bihar  Ajanta India Limited, 2nd, Floor, LuvKushTower 2nd, Floor Exhibition Road, Room No.202, Patna-800001, Bihar
Bmmpatna@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.: 9905855555
Mob.: 9835889888
Phone: 0612 6060303
Fax: 0612-2321198

Ranchi Ajanta Mobiles
Jharkhand  Ajanta India Limited, 1st Floor, Suraj Market, Beside Andhra Bank, Lalji Hirji Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834001
Bmmranchi@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob :  9504446613
Phone : 0651-2204566
0651-2204566
Fax: 0651-2204567

Raipur Ajanta Mobiles
Chhattisgarh  Ajanta India Limited, Mahavir Market,
1st Floor, M.G. Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001
Bmmraipur@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob.:  9425516468
Fax: 0771-4221112

Siliguri Ajanta Mobiles
Ajanta India Limited, Apartment Name-Mou, (Opposite- North Bengal Transport), 1st Floor, 8 Buddhadeb Bose Road, Ashrampara Silliguri-1, West Bangal – 734001
Bmmsiliguri@Ajantamobile.Com  Mob : 9339506095
9564019057
Phone :0353/02641192
Fax :-0353 2641191

Ajanta Mobiles Surat,
Gujarat  Ajanta India Limited, Surat Branch
J-159, 2nd Floor, Japan Market, Near Delhi Gate, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat
Servicemsurat@Ajantamobile.Com  Mobile -96013 56665

Mumbai Ajanta Mobiles
Maharashtra  Ajanta India Limited, Gala No. A-13, Jay Matadi Compound, Opp. Rajlaxmi Warehouse, Thane Bhiwandi Road, Village Kalher, Thane, Mumbai – 421302
Bmmmumbai@Ajantamobile.Com  Ph: 2522 271747
Ph.: 02522 275050
Mob : 9673331111
Fax : 02522-270505
Fax : 02225971788

Virugambakka Ajanta Mobiles
Chennai  Ajanta India Limited, New No. 7/1,
Old No. 3/1, Thangal Street, Virugambakka, Chennai – 600092, Tamilnadu
Smileyraguu_77@Yahoo.Com  G. Raghuraman
Mobile : 09840933178
Powered by Blogger.