Header Ads


TSLawcet Contact TSPGLcet Office Address Email Phone

TSLawcet Contact help line No TSPGLcet official website Office Address Email Phone tslawcet convener Kakatiya University office help desk ts lawcet counselling dates ts lawcet ts lawcet hall ticket 2016 ts lawcet notificationts lawcet results cut off admit card download online ts lawcet online application ts lawcet model papers ts lawcet apply online

Tslawcet Official Website :  http://tslawcet.org/
Tslawcet & TSPGLcet E-Mail : convenertslawcet@gmail.com
Help Line Phone Number  : 0870-2425595   

TSLawcet Office Contact Help Lines TSPGLcet Office Address Email Phone

TSLawcet and TSPGLcet logoKakatiya University Vice-Chancellor
T. Chiranjeevulu, IAS 
Vice Chancellor I/c &
Kakatiya University,
Warangal-506009 (T.S.)

Prof.M.V.RANGARAO University College of Law, K.U,
Subedari, Hanamakonda
Warangal-506001(T.S.) India
Tel.No: 0870-2425595.

TELANGANA Ph : 0870-2425595  
Contact Working Days between:10am-6pm
E-Mail : convenertslawcet@gmail.com

For Technical Queries : infotslawcet@gmail.com

Kakatiya University is located in the historical City of Warangal in northern Telengana State. The University has been named after the great Kakatiya Dynasty which ruled this region with Warangal as capital during the twelfth and thirteenth centuries. The term “Kakatiya” strikes an emotional chord in the hearts of the Telugu people. Kakatiya University was established on 19th August, 1976 to fulfill the aspirations of the people of Telangana Region for higher education. The founding of the University was in fact a historic event in the sense that heralded a new era in the realms of higher education of this region. The erstwhile Post-Graduate Centre of Osmania University was upgraded and named as Kakatiya University. The development of the University over the years has been gradual but impressive. The University was initially accredited with B+ grade by the NAAC in 2002 and reaccredited with 'A' grade in 2008. The University situated in a sprawling area of about 650 acres, has now 24 departments in four colleges on the campus with a network of ten constituent colleges and 471 affiliated colleges
Powered by Blogger.